Property Details

Z-450 Exclusive resort with modern villas on an area of ​​25,000 m² in an oak forest. - Sveti Petar

  • Resort - Magic wood
  • Villa Casetta - interior 6
  • Villa Casetta - interior 5
  • Villa Casetta - interior 4
  • Villa Casetta - interior 3
  • Villa Casetta - interior 2
  • Villa Casetta - interior 1
  • Villa Casetta 8
  • Villa Casetta 6
  • Villa Casetta 5
  • Villa Casetta 2
  • Villa Casetta 1
  • Villa Casetta 3
  • Villa Casetta 4
  • Villa Casetta 7

Property ID : Z-450

Sale € 350.000 - House
20020000  m22 Bedrooms Print this page

Exclusive resort with modern villas on an area of ​​25,000 m² in an oak forest.
Sv. Petar is a very old town in central Istria with a Benedictine monastery and a beautiful baroque church – shops – about 10 km from Pazin and about 20 km from the sea – the resort “Magic Wood” is located just outside the village in a quiet location – the Resort consists of 12 houses, each with about 2,000 m² of land and a pool of 40 m². There are 8 houses with 2 bedrooms and 4 houses with 3 bedrooms planned. 3 houses are already ready for occupancy. In the complex there is a beautiful natural pond.
Villa with a gross living area of ​​200 m²: 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 toilet, living room with kitchen (fitted kitchen) and dining area large windows with exit to the terrace more beautiful, open fireplace with glass insert, floors and bathrooms with exclusive stone floors, underfloor heating and air conditioning in all rooms installed, tastefully furnished. Garden about 2,000 m² all fenced with pool of 40 m². Price: furnished € 350,000.00
Villa with a gross living area of ​​approx. 250 m²: 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, 1 toilet, living room with kitchen (fitted kitchen) and dining area large window front with exit to the terrace more beautiful, open fireplace with glass insert, floors and bathrooms with exclusive stone floors, underfloor heating and Air conditioning installed in all rooms, tastefully furnished. Garden about 2,000 m² all fenced with pool of 40 m². Price: furnished € 400,000.00

Additional Data

Property Map

Agency: Domizil d.o.o. Immobilien

Ihr Zuhause im Süden

info@domizil-immobilien.de

Geschäftsführung: Brigitte Franz

Information/Büro Deutschland:
Loisachweg 6, 82538 Geretsried bei München, DE
Tel.: 0049 (0)8171 221 54
Fax: 0049 (0)8171 407 836

 

Büro Kroatien:
Leitung: Amalija Težak

Vižinada 21
52 447 Vižinada, Istrien CRO

Öffnungszeit: Mo-Sa 9.30-17.00
Tel.: 00385 (0)52 446 060
Fax: 00385 (0)52 446 070

domizil@pu.t-com.hr


Know More

Contact us

Loading...
 
}

Details

Z-450 Exklusives Resort mit modernen Villen auf einem Gelände von 25.000 m² in einem Eichenwald gelegen. - Sveti Petar

  • Villa Casetta 7
  • Villa Casetta 4
  • Villa Casetta 3
  • Villa Casetta 1
  • Villa Casetta 2
  • Villa Casetta 5
  • Villa Casetta 6
  • Villa Casetta 8
  • Villa Casetta - interior 1
  • Villa Casetta - interior 2
  • Villa Casetta - interior 3
  • Villa Casetta - interior 4
  • Villa Casetta - interior 5
  • Villa Casetta - interior 6
  • Resort - Magic wood

Property ID : Z-450

Zu verkaufen € 350.000 - Häuser
20020000  m22 Schlafzimmer Seite drucken

Exklusives Resort mit modernen Villen auf einem Gelände von 25.000 m² in einem Eichenwald gelegen.

Sv. Petar ist ein sehr alter Ort in Zentralistrien mit einem Benediktinerkloster und einer schönen Barockkirche – Einkaufsmöglichkeiten – ca. 10 km von Pazin  und ca. 20 km vom Meer entfernt – das Resort „Magic Wood“ liegt etwas außerhalb des Ortes in absolut ruhiger Lage – das Resort besteht aus 12 Häusern, jeweils mit ca. 2.000 m² Grund und einem Pool von 40 m². Es sind 8 Häuser mit 2 Schlafzimmern und 4 Häusern mit 3 Schlafzimmern geplant. 3 Häuser sind bereits gebaut. In der Anlage ist ein  schöner Naturteich geplant. Eine kleine Konoba ist Gemeinschaftseigentum.

Villa mit einer Bruttowohnfläche von 200 m²: 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, 1 WC, Wohnzimmer mit Küche (Einbauküche) und Essplatz große Fensterfront mit Ausgang auf die Terrasse schöner, offener Kamin mit Glaseinsatz, Böden und Bäder mit exklusiven Steinböden, Fußbodenheizung und Klimaanlage in allen Räumen installiert, geschmackvoll möbliert. Garten ca. 2.000 m² alles umzäunt mit Pool von 40 m². Preis: möbliert € 350.000,00

Villa mit einer Bruttowohnfläche von ca. 250 m²: 3 Schlafzimmer, 3 Bäder, 1 WC, Wohnzimmer mit Küche (Einbauküche) und Essplatz große Fensterfront mit Ausgang auf die Terrasse schöner, offener Kamin mit Glaseinsatz, Böden und Bäder mit exklusiven Steinböden, Fußbodenheizung und Klimaanlage in allen Räumen installiert, geschmackvoll möbliert. Garten ca. 2.000 m² alles umzäunt mit Pool von 40 m². Preis: möbliert € 400.000,00

 

Mehr

Karte

: Domizil d.o.o. Immobilien

Ihr Zuhause im Süden

info@domizil-immobilien.de

Geschäftsführung: Brigitte Franz

Information/Büro Deutschland:
Loisachweg 6, 82538 Geretsried bei München, DE
Tel.: 0049 (0)8171 221 54
Fax: 0049 (0)8171 407 836

 

Büro Kroatien:
Leitung: Amalija Težak

Vižinada 21
52 447 Vižinada, Istrien CRO

Öffnungszeit: Mo-Sa 9.30-17.00
Tel.: 00385 (0)52 446 060
Fax: 00385 (0)52 446 070

domizil@pu.t-com.hr


Mehr

Contact

Loading...
 
}