Property Details

U-911 Property with 2 renovated stone houses and about 2000 m² garden in an idyllic location - Buje

  • Bad
  • Bag Gasthaus
  • Sclafzimmer 2
  • Terrasse 1
  • Kuche 1
  • DCIM103MEDIADJI_0066.JPG
  • Terrasse vorne
  • Gasthaus Kuche
  • Kamin
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Wohnzimmer 1
  • Kuche
  • Schlafzimmer 1a
  • Schlafzimmer
  • Gastehaus
  • Gastehaus 1
  • gartentisch
  • Garten
  • Flur
  • Gastehaus 4
  • Haus 1
  • DCIM103MEDIADJI_0020.JPG

Property ID : U-911

Sale € 598.000 - Stonehouse
3502000  m25 Bedrooms Print this page

Property with 2 renovated stone houses and about 2000 m² garden in an idyllic location
about 18 km from the sea and Umag – about 5 km from Buje, place with good infrastructure, small village with a few houses near Momjan, beautiful panoramic and sea views, idyllic, hilly area, known for wine growing with many wineries (Wine Route) and good restaurants. Only about 6 km from the Slovenian border.
Property with 2 freestanding, renovated stone houses and stables, a total of approx. 350 m² living space with 2000 m2 garden, very quiet location, surrounded by vineyards and meadows. Main house: Ground floor: large living-dining area, kitchen, anteroom with rustic fireplace, bathroom, a room, old terracotta floors. A large terrace leads into the beautifully landscaped garden with old trees, such as almond trees, nut, fig and plum trees, as well as laurel trees and palm trees. 1st floor: 2 large bedrooms with beautiful stone arches and wooden floors, some stone walls. The attic of 100 m² is expandable with 2 rooms and a bathroom. From there you have a very nice sea view.
The guest house is newly renovated, on the ground floor are kitchen and living room with open fireplace and terracotta floors. 1st floor: 2 bedrooms with wooden floors and bathroom. Electric heating, alarm system, Wi-Fi, satellite dish.
The former stables can be used as a storage room.

 

Additional Data

Property Map

Submitted by Domizil


Know More

Contact us

Loading...
 
}

Details

U-911 Anwesen mit 2 renovierten Natursteinhäusern und ca. 2000 m² Garten in idyllischer Lage - Buje

  • Bad
  • Bag Gasthaus
  • Sclafzimmer 2
  • Terrasse 1
  • Kuche 1
  • DCIM103MEDIADJI_0066.JPG
  • Terrasse vorne
  • Gasthaus Kuche
  • Kamin
  • Wohnzimmer
  • Wohnzimmer 1
  • Kuche
  • Schlafzimmer 1a
  • Schlafzimmer
  • Gastehaus
  • Gastehaus 1
  • gartentisch
  • Garten
  • Flur
  • Gastehaus 4
  • Haus 1
  • DCIM103MEDIADJI_0020.JPG

Property ID : U-911

Zu verkaufen € 598.000 - Natursteinhäuser
3502000  m25 Schlafzimmer Seite drucken

Anwesen mit 2 renovierten Natursteinhäusern und ca. 2000 m² Garten in idyllischer Lage

ca.18 km vom Meer und Umag – ca. 5 km von Buje, Ort mit guter Infrastruktur, Kleiner Ort mit ein paar Häusern in der Nähe von Momjan, schöner Panorama- und Meerblick, idyllische, hügelige Gegend, bekannt für Weinanbau mit vielen Weingütern (Weinstraße) und guten Restaurants. Nur ca. 6 km von der slowenischen Grenze entfernt.

Anwesen mit 2 freistehenden, renovierten Natursteinhäusern und Stall, insgesamt ca. 350 m² Wohnfläche mit 2000 m2 Garten, sehr ruhige Lage, umgeben von Weinbergen und Wiesen. Haupthaus: Erdgeschoss:  großer Wohn- Essbereich, Küche, Vorraum mit rustikalem Kamin, Bad, ein Zimmer,  alte Terrakottaböden. Eine große Terrasse führt in den wunderschön angelegten Garten mit altem Baumbestand, wie Mandelbäume, Nuss-, Feigen- und Pflaumenbäume, sowie Lorbeerbäume und Palmen. 1. Stock: 2 große Schlafzimmer mit schönen Steinbögen und Holzböden, teilweise Steinwände. Das Dachgeschoss von 100 m² ist ausbaufähig mit 2 Zimmern und einem Bad. Von dort hat man einen sehr schönen Meerblick.

Das Gästehaus ist neu renoviert, im Erdgeschoss sind Küche und Wohnzimmer mit offenem Kamin und Terrakottaböden. 1. Stock: 2 Schlafzimmer mit Holzböden und Bad. Elektroheizung, Alarmanlage, W-Lan, Satelittenschüssel.

Die ehemaligen Stallungen können als Abstellraum genutzt werden.

Mehr

Eingereicht : Domizil


Mehr

Contact

Loading...
 
}